Blog

Fix: Greek Fishing Boats to Return on Thursday, 6/28
6/26/2012

We will be taking the servers down for maintenance on Thursday, 6/28 5:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm UTC to 1:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm UTC in order to run server maintenance as well as put a fix in so that the Greeks may once again use their boats.

This patch will not be adjusting the issues reported with AI, we are working on those as well and we should have more information on Friday about when that fix will be going in (as well as what corrections will be made).

Join the conversation! Discuss this blog post in our forums here: 
http://forums.ageofempiresonline.com/forums/thread/228635.aspx